Music sounds better when it's Enhancedâ„¢ - brought to you by Tritonal and Will Holland


Tritonal's 'Call Me' returns with 5 new Remixes
05 Jan 2018

Tritonal's latest single released on Enhanced 'Call Me' saw the Texas duo put forward yet another of their impeccably touching, soulful Dance records. Brimming with the unmistakable air of Tritonal's smooth production - 'Call Me' is back again thanks to six of the scene's up-and-coming producers.

First up one of Enhanced's longest-serving names Noah Neiman delivers a sweetly unique version. Chock-full of the fellow Texan's inimitable style and driving, melodic sound, Noah's take on 'Call Me' gives Tritonal's latest release an inventive new flip.

Next up, another of Enhanced's impressive producers Sj (who collaborated with Tritonal on their hit 'Hung Up') delivers a slice of the LA-native's brilliant House flavour, whilst the hotly tipped Mokita & GOLDHOUSE combine on an exceptionally diverse remix showcasing these producers' outlandish ability.

Arcando, another rising Enhanced star, brings his playful, R&B-influenced Dance sound to the release next whilst another long-serving Enhanced veteran Thomas Hayes makes a welcome return with a typically synth-heavy Big Room take.

Closing the release, a regular feature on Enhanced of late Asketa takes 'Call Me' down his typically imaginative style, finishing the release on an aptly uplifting note.

Available to stream now on Spotify & at all other stores


All new Daun Giventi arrives this Friday with 'Valkyrie'
17 Jan 2018
Tritonia200 - just 3 days away!
16 Jan 2018
30% off all items in the Enhanced Store
15 Jan 2018
Tune in to Enhanced Sessions with Noise Zoo tomorrow
14 Jan 2018
'Close Encounters' brings East & Atlas back onto Enprog
12 Jan 2018
Dropgun make their Enhanced debut with Asketa & Jessame in ...
12 Jan 2018
Enhanced Store January Sale 2018
12 Jan 2018
New Remixes of APEK just landed
12 Jan 2018