Music sounds better when it's Enhancedâ„¢ - brought to you by Tritonal and Will Holland


New Music arriving tomorrow from BRKLYN & Ost & Meyer
08 Feb 2018

As Friday nears, we're gearing up for an exciting release day with new releases from BRKLYN & Ost & Meyer on their about them below and be sure to add them to your playlists once available tomorrow...

BRKLYN feat. Lenachka - All Around The World

With one of their most successful years yet behind them in 2017, BRKLYN returns to Enhanced with a brand new collaboration with the familiar vocals of Lenachka in 'All Around The World'.

Releasing global streaming hits from 'Heart Of The City' to 'I'm On Somethin' in 2017, BRKLYN's stature as producers with a knack for producing undeniably catchy melodic productions continues to expand. Once again teaming up with Lenachka's engrossing lyrics, BRKLYN delivers another of their standout vocal productions.

Drawing on their musical roots with seamless guitar plucks, 'All Around The World' delivers another stand-out vocal production to the BRKLYN & Lenachka repertoire on Enhanced.

Ost & Meyer - Painter

Ukrainian duo Ost & Meyer continue their extensive association with Enhanced in a brand new Original building on their infectious new Future House direction in 'Painter'.

Combining a typically brilliant Ost & Meyer melodic piano build before descending into an unexpected bass-heavy climax, 'Painter' shows off the prolific duo's versatility as producers whilst introducing one of this year's hardest hitting club anthems yet.

A true tour-de-force of the talented Ost & Meyer sound - this is 'Painter'.

Check out Ost & Meyer's previous release below...


Tritonal release 'Out My Mind'
23 Feb 2018
10 Years of Enhanced tour update - tickets selling fast
23 Feb 2018
Felix Cartal is back with 'Runaway'
23 Feb 2018
BRKLYN's 'All Around The World' receives stunning lyric vid...
23 Feb 2018
New music arriving tomorrow from Tritonal, Felix Cartal, JE...
22 Feb 2018
Pre-save Tritonal's new single 'Out My Mind' - out Friday
19 Feb 2018
Shop our exclusive 10 Years of Enhanced range
17 Feb 2018
Shanahan releases gorgeous new vocal tune 'We Got Love'
16 Feb 2018